24 fotogrammi in 4 parole


Altro contributo per l’absentminded club
settembre 17, 2009, 4:31 PM
Filed under: anima | Tag: , ,

Gatadaplar contribuisce qui ad allargare la conscenza del grande mondo del “sovrappensiero”.

Grazie Gata. Membro onorario :-)


3 commenti so far
Lascia un commento

Devo linkarlo anche io :D

Commento di Baol

Grazie a te e a Baol per l’idea geniale!!! ^___^
Un bacione!

Commento di Gatadaplar

Hi,

I am writing to you here, because this is the only contact info I can find on you.
It appears that you have registered the twitter.com account named “24frames”, but it also appears that you haven’t used it since April 4, 2007.
I am writing you in the hopes that you will turn over the account to me, as the name of the account is the same as a project I am about to launch.
Anyway, I am looking forward to hearing from you, and I hope that you will grant me my small request.

Sincerely,
Thomas Mertz

Commento di Thomas




Lascia un commento